Upcoming Events at Kimpton Memorial Hall Book Your Event

Tuesday, 16 August
19:30-21:15
Band rehearsal
Thursday, 18 August
10:00-11:00
Fit & Fantastic
Saturday, 20 August
12:00-16:00
Private Event
Thursday, 25 August
10:00-11:00
Fit & Fantastic
Thursday, 1 September
10:00-11:00
Fit & Fantastic
Monday, 5 September
19:00-19:59
Dance Fitness
Wednesday, 7 September
19:30-21:30
Kimpton Garden Club
Thursday, 8 September
10:00-11:00
Fit & Fantastic
Friday, 9 September
16:00-18:00
Autumn Show set up
Saturday, 10 September
08:00-18:00
Autumn Show
Monday, 12 September
19:00-19:59
Dance Fitness
20:00-21:30
Kimpton Village Choir
Tuesday, 13 September
10:30-13:00
Probus Meeting
16:00-17:00
Rainbows
17:30-19:00
Brownies