Upcoming Events at Claverton Down Community Hall Book Your Event

Saturday, 5 December
09:00-18:00
Teak Sale
Monday, 7 December
09:00-13:00
Closed for Cleaning
14:00-18:30
Kumon Maths & English
Friday, 11 December
09:00-13:00
Fidgety Feet
Monday, 14 December
09:00-13:00
Closed for Cleaning
14:00-18:30
Kumon Maths & English
Thursday, 17 December
19:00-22:00
Bath Kendo practice
Friday, 18 December
09:00-13:00
Fidgety Feet
Saturday, 19 December
09:00-18:00
Teak Sale
Sunday, 20 December
14:00-18:00
War Games
Monday, 21 December
09:00-13:00
Closed for Cleaning
Tuesday, 22 December
19:00-22:00
Bath Kendo practice
Monday, 28 December
09:00-13:00
Closed for Cleaning
Tuesday, 29 December
14:00-18:00
Bath Kendo practice
Saturday, 2 January
14:00-18:00
Practice session