Upcoming Events at Claverton Down Community Hall Book Your Event

Tuesday, 17 December
14:00-18:00
Strictly for Kids
19:00-23:00
Viva La Dance
Wednesday, 18 December
19:00-23:00
Badminton
Thursday, 19 December
14:00-18:00
Kumon Maths & English
Saturday, 21 December
09:00-13:00
Private Event
Sunday, 22 December
14:00-18:00
War Games
Monday, 23 December
09:00-13:00
Closed for Cleaning
Monday, 30 December
09:00-13:00
Closed for Cleaning
Thursday, 2 January
19:00-23:00
Inter-Faith Group
Sunday, 5 January
14:00-18:00
Inter-faith Group
Monday, 6 January
09:00-13:00
Closed for Cleaning
14:00-18:30
Kumon Maths & English
Tuesday, 7 January
14:00-18:00
Strictly for Kids
19:00-23:00
Cage Birds Meeting
Wednesday, 8 January
19:00-23:00
Badminton